EPSB.ca » News » All News

All News

  • Mon, 21 Nov, 2022

    Division News Thumbnail

    Strategies to keep schools healthy

    Read a message from Superintendent Darrel Robertson about our guidance for preventing illness and keeping schools as safe and healthy as possible.

  • Tue, 8 Nov, 2022

    Keeping schools safe and healthy

    Read the Superintendent's letter to parents.

  • Fri, 4 Nov, 2022

    Introducing the new School Renaming Criteria Advisory Committee members

    Our new School Renaming Criteria Advisory Committee is made up of students, staff, parents and community members.

  • Thu, 27 Oct, 2022

    Semester 2 Campus EPSB options for high school students

    High school students who want hands-on experience in a career that interests them can start the Campus EPSB process for semester 2.

  • Wed, 26 Oct, 2022

    Name that school!

    Help name the new high school opening in southeast Edmonton in September 2024.

  • Mon, 24 Oct, 2022

    Division launching first-ever student demographic survey

    Results will help support the Division’s Anti-racism and Equity Action Plan.

  • Tue, 4 Oct, 2022

    Help students discover and explore careers

    We’re looking for community organizations to present to classrooms throughout the 2022–23 school year.

  • Fri, 23 Sep, 2022

    Changes to illness absence reporting in schools

    Read what the Superintendent sent to parents.

  • Thu, 22 Sep, 2022

    Division to honour National Day for Truth and Reconciliation on September 29

    Division schools and buildings are closed on September 30.

  • Wed, 14 Sep, 2022

    Province declares day of mourning for Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth II

    Division schools will remain open and classes will continue as normal for students and staff.

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 > >>