EPSB.ca » News » Schools

Schools

  • Tue, 2 Jun, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    New Campus EPSB options available in 2020-21

    Learn more about new options for high school students such as Fashion and Design and Community Care.

  • Fri, 29 May, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    We’re celebrating Pride Week

    Our Division is celebrating its second annual Pride Week. 

  • Thu, 21 May, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Take our re-entry survey

    We're planning for what the 2020-21 school year might look like and want your input. 

  • Fri, 1 May, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    Changes to bus fees for families

    After receiving feedback from families, we’re simplifying bus fees for the 2020-21 school year.

  • Mon, 20 Apr, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Saying thanks to support staff in our Division

    It’s Support Staff Appreciation Week from April 20–24.

  • Fri, 17 Apr, 2020

    Media Release Thumbnail

    Temporary layoff notices issued

    Superintendent Darrel Robertson shares a letter to families about temporary layoffs after the province redirects education funding to the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Sun, 15 Mar, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Classes cancelled

    The Alberta Government has cancelled all classes indefinitely across the province. 

  • Thu, 12 Mar, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Coronavirus update

    Read more for updated information.

  • Wed, 11 Mar, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    Nominees for the 2020 Edwin Parr Award

    At the March 10 Board meeting, Edmonton Public Schools recognized six outstanding teachers for the Edwin Parr Award for first year teachers.

  • Tue, 10 Mar, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Celebrating 56 years of Night of Music

    Hundreds of students present “A World We Design” at the 56th Night of Music.

  • << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 > >>