EPSB.ca » News » All News

All News

  • Fri, 4 Sep, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    New model replaces School Resource Officer program in Edmonton Public Schools

    Learn about the new Youth Enhanced Deployment model.

  • Wed, 2 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Update for families about online learning

    Learn more about what to expect as school starts for families who have chosen online learning.

  • Wed, 2 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Yellow bus delays expected on first day of school

    Yellow bus service will be delayed on Thursday, September 3, 2020.

  • Tue, 1 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    How to access online learning

    Learn more about when students can expect an invitation to join their online class.

  • Tue, 1 Sep, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    What to do if your child is sick

    The provincial government has provided new information for families.

     

  • Fri, 14 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    Choose how your child will learn in September

    Families have until Friday, August 21, 2020 to make their choice.

  • Thu, 6 Aug, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    We’re on Instagram!

    Follow Edmonton Public Schools on Instagram @EPSBnews

  • Wed, 5 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    SchoolZone outage starts August 7

    SchoolZone will be down for maintenance for one week. 

  • Tue, 4 Aug, 2020

    Media Release Thumbnail

    Division announces re-entry strategy

    Read more about the COVID-19 Division Re-entry Strategy for September.

  • Tue, 30 Jun, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    New school re-entry resource for families

    Read about how the Division is planning for a safe return to the classroom.

  • << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 > >>