EPSB.ca » News » Staff

Staff

  • Tue, 16 Feb, 2021

    Division News Thumbnail

    Share feedback on junior high academic programming

    Parents, students and staff are invited to help shape a new academic program for junior high students. 

  • Fri, 22 Jan, 2021

    Division News Thumbnail

    Introducing the Equity Advisory Committee members

    This diverse group consists of community members, parents, Division staff, students and Trustees.

  • Tue, 3 Nov, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Join our new Equity Advisory Committee

    Apply to join our new committee and help advance equity in Edmonton Public Schools.

  • Mon, 5 Oct, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Happy World Teachers' Day!

    Join us in celebrating teachers this week. 

  • Wed, 23 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Help us celebrate World Teachers' Day

    Submit a message to help recognize teachers’ dedication.

  • Fri, 14 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    Choose how your child will learn in September

    Families have until Friday, August 21, 2020 to make their choice.

  • Thu, 6 Aug, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    We’re on Instagram!

    Follow Edmonton Public Schools on Instagram @EPSBnews

  • Wed, 5 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    SchoolZone outage starts August 7

    SchoolZone will be down for maintenance for one week. 

  • Tue, 4 Aug, 2020

    Media Release Thumbnail

    Division announces re-entry strategy

    Read more about the COVID-19 Division Re-entry Strategy for September.

  • Tue, 30 Jun, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    New school re-entry resource for families

    Read about how the Division is planning for a safe return to the classroom.

  • << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>